Dunkirk Public Library

Dunkirk Public Library Board of Trustees and staff

John Crosby - President

Ron Fuller - Vice President

Jane Kessler - Secretary

Pam Robbins - Treasurer

Carlton Brumfield

Ann Beason

Library Staff

Mary Foor - Library Director mfoor@dunkirk.lib.in.us

Stephanie Crouch Library Assistant scrouch@dunkirk.lib.in.us

Wendy Flowers- Library Assistant wflowers@dunkirk.lib.in.us

Bob Rawlings- Museum Currator rrawlings@dunkirk.lib.in.us


Dunkirk Public Library Board of Trustees: Monthly Public Meetings

Starting in January 2017, the Dunkirk Public Library Board of Trustees will meet the 1st Monday of every month at 7 p.m. in the Library's Meeting Room. Public meeting dates may change due to holidays or other circumstances. Changes to public meeting dates will be posted at the Library in accordance with Indiana's Open Door Law.


January 2

February 6

March 6

April 3

May 1

June 5

July 10

August 7

September 11

October 2

November 6

December 4

Dunkirk Public Library
Dunkirk, Indiana